Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of WCI, Inc. is composed of directors from each Participating Jurisdiction in accordance with the By-Laws.

State of California

  • Matt Rodriquez — Chair
    Secretary for Environmental Protection
    California Environmental Protection Agency
  • Mary Nichols — Treasurer
    California Air Resources Board

Province of British Columbia

  • Tim Lesiuk — Secretary
    Executive Director
    Business Development and Chief Negotiator
    Climate Action Secretariat

Province of Québec

  • Geneviève Moisan — Vice Chair
    Assistant Deputy Minister
    Climate Change, Air and Intergovernmental Relations
    Ministry of Sustainable Developement, Environment, Wildlife and Parks
  • Jean-Yves Benoit — Director
    Climate Change Office
    Ministry of Environment


For more information, contact

News And Announcements